Programs/Arrangements

Programs/Arrangements
Chair
Tracy Nestor, S.C.
Republic Services Inc.
1041 Red Ventures Dr
Suite 110
Fort Mill , SC 29707-5001
(828) 695-2064
e-mail: tnestor@republicservices.com
Vice Chair
Michael McKinnely Etheridge, S.C. SC
 
109 Shannon Road
 
Camden , NC 27921
(252) 339-1649
e-mail: michael.etheridge@norfolk.gov
Member
David Scott Bost, S.C.
Onslow County
Meadowview Road Landfill
415 Meadowview Road
Jacksonville , NC 28540
(910) 937-1443
e-mail: scott_bost@onslowcountync.gov
Member
Rodney L. Hamby, S.C.
Catawba County
Utilities & Engineering
PO Box 389
Newton , NC 28658
(704) 462-1348
e-mail: rhamby@catawbacountync.gov
Member
Janis D. McHargue, P.E.
City of Winston-Salem
PO Box 2511
 
Winston Salem , NC 27102-2511
(336) 727-8000
e-mail: janm@cityofws.org
Member
Joan Smyth, S.C. PG
Smith Gardner Inc.
14 N Boylan Ave
 
Raleigh , NC 27603-1421
(919) 828-0577
e-mail: joan@smithgardnerinc.com
Member
Gayle Wilson, S.C.
Orange County
Solid Waste Management
PO Box 17177
Chapel Hill , NC 27516
(919) 968-2885
e-mail: gwilson@orangecountync.gov