Road-E-O Committee

Road-E-O
 

Co-Chair Marcie Smith, SC 
Gaston County Sanitary Landfill 
3155 Philadelphia Church Road 
Dallas , NC 28034-7698 
(704) 922-0267 
e-mail: marcie.smith@gastongov.com

Co-Chair John Pfleger 
Waste Industries Inc. 
3301 Benson Drive Suite 601   
Raleigh , NC 27609 
(919) 877-7523 
e-mail: john.pfleger@wasteindustries.com

Barry Neel
James River Equipment
email: bneel@jamesriverequipment.com

Fred Counts
email: fcounts@fgs-inc.com

Member Donald Fultz
City of Winston Salem
PO Box 2511
650 Stadium Drive
Winston Salem , NC 27102
(336) 399-5051
e-mail: Donald@cityofws.org

Beverly Hester
Catawba County
PO Box 389
Newton , NC 28658
(828) 465-8261
email: bhester@catawbacountync.gov

Member Brian A. Hoffman
Carolina CAT
9000 Statesville Rd  
Charlotte , NC 28269
(704) 596-8880
e-mail: bhoffman@carolinacat.com

David Gaunt
Republic Services
e-mail: dgauntt@republicservices.com

Rene Vanek
Waste Industries Inc.
e-mail: rene.vanek@wasteindustries.com

Member  Tracy Nestor
Republic Services
e-mail: tnestor@republicservices.com

Member  Andrew Martin
City of Raleigh Solid Waste Service 
PO Box 590 
Raleigh , NC 27610 
(919) 250-2728 
e-mail: andrew.martin@raleighnc.gov

Tony Krasienko
Republic Services
e-mail: akrasienko@republicservices.com

Dennis Moriarty
Republic Services
e-mail: dmoriarty@republicservices.com

Rodney Hamby
Catawba County 
P.O. Box 389 
Newton, NC 28658 
(704) 462-1348 
e-mail: rhamby@catawbacountync.gov

Member  Wes Cook 
City of Raleigh Solid Waste Service
PO Box 590
Raleigh , NC 27610
(919) 250-2728
e-mail: wes.cook@raleighnc.gov