Road-E-O Committee

Road-E-O
 

Chair Rodney L. Hamby, SC
Catawba County Utilities & Engineering
PO Box 389
Newton , NC 28658
(828) 465-8261
e-mail: rhamby@catawbacountync.gov

Vice Chair Dave Gauntt
Republic Services
email: gaunttd@republicservices.com


Mark Bacon
Republic Services
email: mbacon@reublicservices.com

Fred Counts
email: fcounts@fgs-inc.com

Member Edward Gibson, SC P.E.
City of Winston Salem
PO Box 2511
650 Stadium Drive
Winston Salem , NC 27102
(336) 399-5051
e-mail: edwardg@cityofws.org

Beverly Hester
Catawba County
Utilities & Engineering
PO Box 389
Newton , NC 28658
(828) 465-8261
email: bhester@catawbacountync.gov

Member Brian A. Hoffman
Carolina CAT
9000 Statesville Rd  
Charlotte , NC 28269
(704) 596-8880
e-mail: bhoffman@carolinacat.com

Member Holly Denise Johnson, SC
City of Greensboro Environmental Services Department
PO Box 3136
Greensboro, NC 27402-3136
(336) 373-4831
e-mail: holly.johnson@greensboro-nc.gov

Member John Pfleger
Waste Industries Inc.
3301 Benson Drive Suite 601  
Raleigh , NC 27609
(919) 877-7523
e-mail: john.pfleger@wasteindustries.com

Member Marcie Smith, SC
Gaston County Sanitary Landfill
3155 Philadelphia Church Road
Dallas , NC 28034-7698
(704) 922-0267
e-mail: marcie.smith@gastongov.com

Member Edward Wright, SC
City of Raleigh Solid Waste Service
PO Box 590
Raleigh , NC 27610
(919) 250-2728
e-mail: edward.wright@raleighnc.gov