Technical

Technical
 

Chair Joseph Readling, P.E.
HDR Engineering Inc.
440 South Church Street Suite 1000
Charlotte , NC 28202
(704) 338-6700
e-mail: joe.readling@hdrinc.com

Vice Chair Allen M. Hardison, SC
Coastal Environmental Partnership
PO Box 128  
Cove City , NC 28523
(252) 633-1564
e-mail: allen@crswma.com

Member Tyrus Clayton, SC P.E.
Draper Aden Associates
46 W. Washington Street  
Coats , NC 27521
919-795-6302
e-mail: tclayton@daa.com

Member Christopher J. Gabel
CDM Smith Inc.
3201 Jermantown Road Suite 400  
Fairfax , VA 22030
(703) 691-6500
e-mail: gabelcj@cdmsmith.com

Jim Hays
ENCO Labs
102-A Woodwinds Industrial Court
Cary, NC 27511
919-467-3090
email: jhays@encolabs.com

Member Raymond Hoffman
Republic Services Inc.
1220 Commerce St
SW Box 1  
Hickory , NC 28601
(828) 320-7802
e-mail: lighted123@aol.com

Member Rachel P. Kirkman
Golder Associates
5B Oak Branch Drive  
Greensboro , NC 27407
(336) 852-4903
e-mail: rkirkman@golder.com

Member James H. Law, SC PE BCEE LEED AP
SCS Engineers
322 Chapanoke Road Suite 101
Raleigh , NC 27603
(919) 662-3015
e-mail: jlaw@scsengineers.com

Member Vance Moore, P.E.
Garrett and Moore Inc.
1100 Crescent Green Drive Suite 208
Cary , NC 27518
(919) 792-1901
e-mail: vmoore@garrett-moore.com

Member Pieter K. Scheer, P.E.
Smith Gardner Inc.
14 North Boylan Avenue  
Raleigh , NC 27603
(919) 828-0577 x123
e-mail: pieter@smithgardnerinc.com

Member Joan Smyth, PG
Smith Gardner Inc.
14 North Boylan Avenue  
Raleigh , NC 27603
(919) 828-0577
e-mail: joan@smithgardnerinc.com

Member Gayle Wilson, SC
Orange County Solid Waste Management
PO Box 17177
Chapel Hill , NC 27516
(919) 968-2788
e-mail: gwilson@orangecountync.gov

Member Jimmy D. Woodie
Municipal Engineering Service
PO Box 97  
Garner , NC 27529
(919) 772-5393
e-mail: jwoodie@mesco.com