Waste Reduction and Recycling

Waste Reduction and Recycling
Chair
Marcie Smith, S.C.
Gaston County
Sanitary Landfill
3155 Philadelphia Church Road
Dallas , NC 28034-7698
(704) 922-0267
e-mail: marcie.smith@gastongov.com
Member
Michael McKinnely Etheridge, S.C. SC
 
109 Shannon Road
 
Camden , NC 27921
(252) 339-1649
e-mail: michael.etheridge@norfolk.gov
Member
Joseph Fitzpatrick
North Carolina Department of Environmental Quality
1639 Mail Service Ctr
 
Raleigh , NC 27699-1600
(919) 707-8121
e-mail: joseph.fitzpatrick@ncdenr.gov
Member
Amanda Beard Kain, S.C.
Catawba County
Utilities & Engineering
PO Box 389
Newton , NC 28658
(828) 465-8217
e-mail: amandak@catawbacountync.gov
Member
Blair Pollock, S.C.
Orange County
Solid Waste Management
PO Box 17177
Chapel Hill , NC 27516
(919) 968-2788 x161
e-mail: bpollock@orangecountync.gov
Member
Eddie Raynard
City of Greensboro
Environmental Services Department
PO Box 3136
Greensboro , NC 27402-3136
(336) 373-7971
e-mail: eddie.raynard@greensboro-nc.gov
Member
Michael C. Stahl, S.C.
Macon County
109 Sierra Dr
 
Franklin , NC 28734-0762
(828) 349-2100
e-mail: cstahl@maconnc.org
Member
Robert S. Taylor, S.C.
North Carolina Dept of Envir and Nat Res (NCDENR)
1639 Mail Service Ctr
 
Raleigh , NC 27699-1600
(919) 707-8139
e-mail: rob.taylor@ncdenr.gov
Member
Gayle Wilson, S.C.
Orange County
Solid Waste Management
PO Box 17177
Chapel Hill , NC 27516
(919) 968-2885
e-mail: gwilson@orangecountync.gov