Board of Directors

    President (Term Ending 9-30-2021)
    David Scott Bost
    e-mail: dscottbost@yahoo.com

    Vice President (Term Ending 9-30-2021)
    Tracy Nestor
    Republic Services, Inc.
    e-mail: tnestor@republicservices.com

    Treasurer (Term Ending 9-30-2021)
    Michael Plummer
    HDR
    e-mail: mplummer@hdrinc.com

    Secretary (Term Ending 9-30-2021)
    Joseph S. Hack, S.C.
    Mecklenburg County
    e-mail: joe.hack@mecklenburgcountync.gov

    Past President (Term Ending 9-30-2021)
    Michael Brinchek, PE
    Smith Gardner, Inc.
    e-mail: mike@smithgardnerinc.com

    Board Members (Term ending 9-30-2022)
    Amanda Bader
    Cumberland County
    e-mail: abader@co.cumberland.nc.us

    Board Members (Term ending 9-30-2022)
    Raymond Hoffman
    Carlson Environmental Consultants
    e-mail: rhoffman@cecenv.com

    Board Members (Term ending 9-30-2022)
    Michael C. Stahl, S.C.
    Macon County
    e-mail: cstahl@maconnc.org

    Board Members (Term ending 9-30-2022)
    Angel White
    Albemarle Regional Health Services
    e-mail: angel.white@arhs-nc.org

    Board Members (Term Ending 9-30-2021)
    Heather Cashwell
    North Carolina State University
    e-mail: heather.cashwell@ncsu.edu

    Board Members (Term Ending 9-30-2021)
    Dane Pedersen, S.C.
    Buncombe County
    e-mail: dane.pedersen@buncombecounty.org

    Board Members (Term Ending 9-30-2021)
    John Pfleger
    GFL Environmental
    e-mail: john.pfleger@gflenv.com

    Board Members (Term Ending 9-30-2021)
    Ellen Price
    City of Charlotte
    e-mail: eprice@ci.charlotte.nc.us

    Board Programs Coordinator
    Beverly Hester
    Catawba County
    e-mail: bhester@catawbacountync.gov