Board of Directors

    President (Term Ending 9-30-2019)
    Michael Brinchek, PE
    Smith Gardner, Inc.
    e-mail: mike@smithgardnerinc.com

    Vice President (Term Ending 9-30-2019)
    David Scott Bost, S.C.
    Onslow County
    e-mail: scott_bost@onslowcountync.gov

    Treasurer (Term Ending 9-30-2019)
    Rodney L. Hamby, S.C.
    Catawba County
    e-mail: rhamby@catawbacountync.gov

    Secretary (Term Ending 9-30-2019)
    Tracy Nestor
    Republic Services, Inc.
    e-mail: tnestor@republicservices.com

    Past President (Term Ending 9-30-2019)
    Michael C. Stahl, S.C.
    Macon County
    e-mail: cstahl@maconnc.org

    Board Members (Term ending 9-30-2018)
    Joseph S. Hack, S.C.
    Mecklenburg County
    e-mail: joe.hack@mecklenburgcountync.gov

    Board Members (Term ending 9-30-2018)
    Joseph Readling, P.E.
    HDR Engineering, Inc.
    e-mail: joe.readling@hdrinc.com

    Board Members (Term ending 9-30-2018)
    Michele Sakwa
    3RC
    e-mail: wasteq1@aol.com

    Board Members (Term ending 9-30-2018)
    Jimmy D. Woodie
    Municipal Engineering Service
    e-mail: jwoodie@mesco.com

    Board Members (Term Ending 9-30-2019)
    Amanda Bader, S.C.
    Harnett County Solid Waste
    e-mail: abader@harnett.org

    Board Members (Term Ending 9-30-2019)
    John Pfleger
    Waste Industries, Inc.
    e-mail: john.pfleger@wasteindustries.com

    Board Members (Term Ending 9-30-2019)
    Marcie Smith, S.C.
    Gaston County
    e-mail: marcie.smith@gastongov.com

    Board Members (Term Ending 9-30-2019)

    Joe Suleyman, S.C.
    New Hanover County
    e-mail: jsuleyman@nhcgov.com

    Board Programss Coordinator
    Beverly Hester
    Catawba County
    e-mail: bhester@catawbacountync.gov