Board of Directors

    President (Term Ending 9-30-2021)
    David Scott Bost
    e-mail: dscottbost@yahoo.com

    Vice President (Term Ending 9-30-2021)
    Tracy Nestor
    Republic Services, Inc.
    e-mail: tnestor@republicservices.com

    Treasurer (Term Ending 9-30-2021)
    Michael Plummer
    HDR
    e-mail: mplummer@hdrinc.com

    Secretary (Term Ending 9-30-2021)
    Joseph S. Hack, S.C.
    Mecklenburg County
    e-mail: joe.hack@mecklenburgcountync.gov

    Past President (Term Ending 9-30-2021)
    Michael Brinchek, PE
    Smith Gardner, Inc.
    e-mail: mike@smithgardnerinc.com

    Board Members (Term ending 9-30-2020)
    Amanda Bader
    Cumberland County
    e-mail: abader@co.cumberland.nc.us

    Board Members (Term ending 9-30-2020)
    Raymond Hoffman
    Froehling & Robertson
    e-mail: rhoffman@fandr.com

    Board Members (Term ending 9-30-2020)
    Michael C. Stahl, S.C.
    Macon County
    e-mail: cstahl@maconnc.org

    Board Members (Term ending 9-30-2020)

    Joe Suleyman, S.C.
    New Hanover County
    e-mail: jsuleyman@nhcgov.com

    Board Members (Term Ending 9-30-2021)
    Heather Cashwell
    North Carolina State University
    e-mail:

    Board Members (Term Ending 9-30-2021)
    Dane Pedersen, S.C.
    Buncombe County
    e-mail: dane.pedersen@buncombecounty.org

    Board Members (Term Ending 9-30-2021)
    John Pfleger
    Waste Industries, Inc.
    e-mail: john.pfleger@wasteindustries.com

    Board Members (Term Ending 9-30-2021)
    Ellen Price
    City of Charlotte
    e-mail: eprice@ci.charlotte.nc.us

    Board Programs Coordinator
    Beverly Hester
    Catawba County
    e-mail: bhester@catawbacountync.gov